Curam College of Nursing

Shaping Nursing Practice & Education

Staff

 

Dr. Charles Wayne Williams PhD, MSN, CNS, PHN, RN.

Program Administrator / DON

drwilliams@curamcollege.com

Dr. Williams brings 35 years of nursing experience to the school and is the Executive Director of Nursing Practice and Education Consultants LLC. DBA Curam College of Nursing Inc. Dr. Williams manages the daily operations of the school and oversees the curriculum development and design, he is also responsible for the selection and training of the instructors.

Dr Williams is the liaison between the California Department of Public Health and the California Board of Vocational Nursing and Psychiatric Technicians. In addition, Dr Williams is directly involved with the selection of nursing facilities and ongoing evaluation of the students educational activities at each contracted nursing facility. Dr. Williams is also the Program Director for the Nursing Programs and Continuing Education courses offered at the college.

 

Justin Ramel MCP

Network Administrator

justin.ramel@curamcollege.com

Justin currently holds associate degree’s from Heald College in Computer Technology, Network Technology, Record Management and is a Microsoft Certified Professional. He was previously employed in the business sector in position of accounting and management. He is also a principal partner in a managed services and accounting management firm 3 Red Lines.

 

Frank Neff

Executive Assistant, Campus Manager, Registrar

frank.neff@curamcollege.com

Frank serves as the school’s Campus Manager and Registrar and is also the Executive Assistant to the Program Administrator. He is responsible for overseeing all of the work done by the staff and students as well as handling student affairs and marketing. He joined the team in 2012 and is committed to helping our students be successful nurses.

 

Torrence Lang B.S.

Student Services Representative

torrence.lang@curamcollege.com

Torrence is a graduate of California State University, Sacramento with a bachelor’s degree in Nutrition. His duties include student affairs, marketing, and overall daily office management. In addition, Torrence is an instructor for the Nutrition prerequisite course.

 

Derek Scott

Vocational Nursing Program Coordinator

derek.scott@curamcollege.com


Derek is currently a student working towards a degree in Kinesiology. He serves as VN Program Coordinator and is the main point of contact for our VN students.

 

John Vertido LVN

Voational Nursing Instructor

john.vertido@curamcollege.com

 

Melissa Silva RN

Vocational Nursing Instructor

melissa.silva@curamcollege.com

 

Gloria Rivera LVN

Vocational Nursing & Certified Nursing Assistant Instructor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Tagged with:

Categorised as: